Breakfast for the week of 10th of February 2014

 

This weeks post is going to be a very fast one as I am just swamped but want to still share these for ideas to help everyone…

Monday: deviled eggs: I like to make mine spicy and simple. I mix garlic and sericha sauce with the yolk and stuff, that is it.

IMG_0422

Tuesday: Luciano chard in butter and garlic, smoked pulled pork

IMG_0423

Wednesday: grilled tilapia with Italian seasoning

IMG_0425

Thursday: cold smoked bacon with deviled eggsIMG_0615

Friday: I was not hungry this morning but I figured I would share a photo of the bagels I made for the children… this is from Elana Amsterdam; Paleo Cooking

IMG_0426

 

Leave a Reply

