Paleo Breakfasts for the week of: February 17th 2014

Playing catchup so ..

1) simple easy and mega fast shrimp: all I did was grab a fist full of shrimp out of my freezer, thawed it out in cold water (maybe 5 minutes), heated butter, roasted garlic, and some other seasonings then tossed the shrimp in till they were done. Yummmy

IMG_0618

2) Beef roast (medium rare), chard, and fried eggs over hard. I seasoned my roast and put in the crockpot the night before so it would slow cook while I slept to be ready for slicing and serving for the morning.

IMG_0619

3) Egg filling. I love eggs but I like to mix-up how I eat them. I had some hardboiled eggs that begged to be turned into filling and then just cook a few slices of bacon to scoop it up with and WOW you have a great start to the day

IMG_0620

4) Moroccan seasoned lamb with egg drop soup and supper fast Asian styled vegi brains (cauli rice for those  of you that do not know my humor)

IMG_0621

5) back to basics breakfast: pulled pork and fried eggs over medium

IMG_0628

Leave a Reply

